Western Australian Apiarists' Society

Contact us

If you would like more information, please email us:

General information and queries - info@waas.org.au

Membership inquiries - membership@waas.org.au

Greater Bunbury Region Chapter - bunbury@waas.org.au

Margaret  River Region Chapter - margaretriver@waas.org.au

Articles for Smoke Signals newsletter - smokesignals@waas.org.au

Training inquiries - training@waas.org.au

Postal Address

PO BOX 224

Bentley, WA, 6982

Please refer to the swarm collectors list on our website.

WAAS Committee


President - John Chadwick  president@waas.org.au
Vice President - Linden Hall
Secretary - John McLoughlin - secretary@waas.org.au
Treasurer - Roy Arthur

      Committee Members:

      Lisa Bastian
      Jenny Boylen
      Jeanie Crago
      Gerard De Souza
      Soren Houlberg
      John Knuckey
      Wayne Passmore

      Eileen Stark

      Our Society is run completely by volunteers who give of their time to perform the many tasks needed to be done to keep WAAS running. Please consider this if you haven't received a response within a couple of hours.

        Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software